President Scott Feddersen the_fedds@yahoo.com

1st Vice President Angela Wetzel angeladwetzel@gmail.com

2nd Vice President Evan Walton ewalton@fciol.com

3rd Vice President Glenda O’Halloran glendaincos@gmail.com

Director Don Kendall donkendall1954@gmail.com

Director Phil Onofrio phil.onofrio@d51schools.org

Treasurer Meghan King mking@fciol.com

Membership Chairman Shawna Grieger sgrieger@wcca-gj.com

Secretary Brian Hollingsworth BHollingsworth@dalbycpa.com

Past President Craig Glogowski craigglogowski@gmail.com

Past President Jim Nickerson jim@gjced.com

Lion Tail Twister Randy Kendall randykendall42@gmail.com

Lion Tamer Laurie Stein laurie@lauriesteindds.com