Carnival :

Justin Hemmer: 970-589-7910, justinthemmer@gmail.com

Fran Stephens: 970-242-3647, fran@brayandco.com

CMU Scholarship:

Bob Van Iderstine: 970-245-5424, bob@westernsloperehab.com

Denise Green: 970-201-4343, gjliondenise@gmail.com

Gregg Palmer: 970-242-7690, brownsshoegjc@gmail.com

CBC:

Scott Feddersen: 970-596-1509, the_fedds@yahoo.com

Bill Rohr: 970-245-4647, billrohr65@gmail.com

Pete Lipson: 970-242-5857, plipson@gjloco.com

Joe O’Connor: 970-256-8647, joconnor@mesadev.org

Craig Glogowski: 970-256-6135, cglogowski@gjhosp.com

Gregg Palmer: 970-242-7690, brownsshoegjc@gmail.com

Denise Green: 970-201-4343, gjliondenise@gmail.com

Steve Stewart: 970-243-4354, foreignaid@hotmail.com

Jim Nickerson: 970-243-1430, jim@gjced.com

Chris Allen: 970-243-1921, callen@dalbycpa.com

David Hutton: 970-256-0095, dhutty1@msn.com

Clay Tufly: 970-254-2741, claytufly@alpinebank.com

Erik Cornelison: 970-250-4228, alienballoon@gmail.com

Eileen Turner: 970-260-7012, leanyturner@hotmail.com

Phil Onofrio: phil.onofrio@d51schools.org

Constitution/By laws:

Jim Giese: 970-245-9227, jim@gieselaw.com

Finance/Accounting:

Chris Allen: 970-243-1921, callen@dalbycpa.com

Ky Oday: 970-361-2370, gjlion2011@gmail.com

Denise Green: 970-201-4343, gjliondenise@gmail.com

Brian Holllingsworth: 970-243-1921, hollingsb@gmail.com

HomeTown Hero:

Craig Glogowski: 970-256-6135, cglogowski@gjhosp.com

Gregg Palmer: 970-242-7690, brownsshoegjc@gmail.com

Ted Albright: 970-250-9835, albright@brayandco.com

Eileen Turner: 970-260-7012, leanyturner@hotmail.com

Shayna Heiney: 970-245-8025, shayna.heiney@spectrum.com

Indoc/Orientation:

Dan Griffin: 970-260-7559, danrita.griffin@gmail.com

JUCO:

Steve Stewart: 970-243-4354, foreignaid@hotmail.com

Eric Mello: 970-241-4952, emellow2011@gmail.com

Lake Powell:

Brian Holllingsworth: 970-243-1921, hollingsb@gmail.com

Las Colonias:

Harry Griff: 970-245-8021, harry@gllblaw.com

Larry Jones: 970-241-0700, ljones@fwg.com

Lion Club Relationship:

Karl Clemons: 303-913-0439, gjlionkarl2008@gmail.com

Major Prize:

Ryan Orton: ryano@eatonmetal.com

Scott Feddersen: 970-596-1509, the_fedds@yahoo.com

Lori Mizushima: 970-243-1188, lmizushima@bigco.com

Brigette Targett: 970-245-1798, brigette.jdewitt@farmersagency.com

Erik Cornelison: 970-250-4228, alienballoon@gmail.com

Membership:

Shawna Grieger: 970-260-3175, sgrieger@wcca-gj.com

Angela Wetzel: 970-216-0351, angela.wetzel@spectrum.com

Fran Stephens: 970-242-3647, fran@brayandco.com

Brad McCloud: 970-250-7988, bmccloud@eissolutions.com

Newsletter:

Reford Theobold: 970-245-0563, rtheobold@aol.com

Parade:

Evan Walton: 970-985-0741, ewalton@fciol.com

Program:

Jim Giese: 970-245-9227, jim@gieselaw.com

Shawna Grieger: 970-260-3175, shawna@club20.org

Scott Feddersen: 970-596-1509, the_fedds@yahoo.com

Publicity PR:

Brad McCloud: 970-250-7988, bmccloud@eissolutions.com

Angela Wetzel: 970-216-0351, angeladwetzel@gmail.com

Shawna Grieger: 970-260-3175, sgrieger@wcca-gj.com

Eric Mello: 970-241-4952, emellow2011@gmail.com

Sight:

Joe O’Connor: 970-256-8647, joconnor@mesadev.org

Song Leader:

Alan Workman: 970-243-3450, workmansells@msn.com

Ticket Chair:

Craig Gloglowski: 970-256-6135, cglogowski@gjhosp.com

Ken Brownlee: 970-244-1610, ken.brownlee@mesacounty.us

WebMaster:

Angela Wetzel: 970-216-0351, angeladwetzel@gmail.com