Carnival :

Erik Corneilson:  970-250-4228, alienballoon@gmail.com

CMU Scholarship:

Bob Van Iderstine: 970-245-5424, bob@westernsloperehab.com

Denise Green: 970-201-4343, gjliondenise@gmail.com

Gregg Palmer: 970-242-7690, brownsshoegjc@gmail.com

CBC:

Chair Jim Roland:  970-250-5930,  bugsonwater@gmail.com

Constitution/By laws:

Jim Giese: 970-245-9227, jim@gieselaw.com

Finance/Accounting:

Chris Allen: 970-243-1921, callen@dalbycpa.com

Ky Oday: 970-361-2370, gjlion2011@gmail.com

Denise Green: 970-201-4343, gjliondenise@gmail.com

Brian Holllingsworth: 970-243-1921, hollingsb@gmail.com

HomeTown Hero:

TBD

Indoc/Orientation:

Dan Griffin: 970-260-7559, danrita.griffin@gmail.com

JUCO:

Steve Stewart: 970-243-4354, foreignaid@hotmail.com

Lake Powell:

Brian Holllingsworth: 970-243-1921, hollingsb@gmail.com

Lion Club Relationship:

Karl Clemons: 303-913-0439, gjlionkarl2008@gmail.com

Major Prize:

Laurie Stein:  laurie@lauriesteindds.com

Glenda O’Halloran:  glendaincos@gmail.com

Membership:

Shawna Grieger: 970-260-3175, sgrieger@wcca-gj.com

Angela Wetzel: 970-216-0351, angela.wetzel@spectrum.com

Brad McCloud: 970-250-7988, bmccloud@eissolutions.com

Newsletter:

Reford Theobold: 970-245-0563, rtheobold@aol.com

Parade:

Evan Walton: 970-985-0741, ewalton@fciol.com

Program:

Shawna Grieger: 970-260-3175, shawna@club20.org

Scott Feddersen: 970-596-1509, the_fedds@yahoo.com

Publicity PR:

Brad McCloud: 970-250-7988, bmccloud@eissolutions.com

Angela Wetzel: 970-216-0351, angeladwetzel@gmail.com

Sight:

Joe O’Connor: 970-256-8647, joconnor@mesadev.org

Song Leader:

Alan Workman: 970-243-3450, workmansells@msn.com

Ticket Chair:

Angela Wetzel:  970-216-0351, angeladwetzel@gmail.com

WebMaster:

Angela Wetzel: 970-216-0351, angeladwetzel@gmail.com